The Provincial Exhibition of Manitoba office is located in the historical Display Building No. II (The Dome Building) in the grounds of the Keystone Centre.

1200 – 13th St. Unit A-1
Brandon, MB
R7A 4S8
Ph: 204-726-3590
Toll Free: 1-877-729-0001
Fax: 204-725-0202

2018/2019 Board of Directors
Become a Fair Volunteer 

Staff Contact

Ron Kristjansson
General Manager
ext 1001
ron@provincialex.com

Stephanie Doerksen
Administrative Assistant
ext. 0
stephanie@provincialex.com 

Sandi Cullen 
Controller
ext. 1002
Sandi@provincialex.com

Karen Burton 
Marketing & Communications Manager
ext. 1007
karen@provincialex.com

Chad Fouillard
Sponsorship Manager
ext. 1005
chad@provincialex.com 

Jennifer Skiehar
Tradeshow & Operations Manager
ext. 1003
jennifer@provincialex.com

Megan Mossop 
Livestock Manager
ext. 1004
megan@provincialex.com

Director Log In