Contact Us

Provincial Exhibition of Manitoba

1200 13th St. Unit A-1
Brandon, MB R7A 4S8
Phone: 204-726-3590
Fax: 204-725-0202
Toll Free: 1-877-729-0001
info@provincialexhibition.com

Off Event Office Hours 

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – Noon, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Staff Directory

Ron Kristjansson, General Manager
ron@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1001

Sandi Cullen, Accountant / Comptroller
sandi@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1002

Karen Burton, Marketing & Communications Manager
karen@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1007

Chad Fouillard, Sponsorship Manager
Chad@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1005

Livestock Manager
entries@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1004

Jennifer Skiehar, Operation & Tradeshow Manager
jennifer@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1003

Kristen Laing Breemersch, Program & Volunteer Manager
Kristen@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1006

Stephanie Doerksen, Administrative Assistant
stephanie@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 0