Provincial Exhibition of Manitoba

1200 13th St. Unit A-1
Brandon, MB R7A 4S8
Phone: 204-726-3590
Fax: 204-725-0202
Toll Free: 1-877-729-0001
info@provincialexhibition.com

2019/2020 Board of Directors 

Office Hours 

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – Noon, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

 

Always Open Online

Our Staff 

Ron Kristjansson, General Manager
ron@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1001

Rhonda Woytkiw, Accountant / Comptroller
Rhonda@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1002

Alexandra Trotter, Marketing & Communications Manager
Alexandra@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1007

Jackie Di Muro, Sponsorship Manager
Sponsorship@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1005

 

Carol Lowery, Livestock Show Manager
carol@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1004

Jennifer Beard, Operation & Tradeshow Manager
jennifer@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1003

Kristen Laing Breemersch, Program & Volunteer Manager
kristen@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 1006

Stephanie Doerksen, Administrative Assistant
stephanie@provincialex.com
726-3590 ext 0